#### SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT / CUESTA COLLEGE

#### **Board of Trustees**

Dr. Barbara H. George, President Patrick W. Mullen, Vice President

Angela Mitchell Pete Sysak

Mary Strobridge Jordan Jantzen—Student Trustee

# **Superintendent/President**

Dr. Jill Stearns

## **Asst Superintendent/Vice President—Student Services** and College Centers Dr. Mark Sanchez

Dean—North County Campus and **South County Center** Dr. Maria Escobedo

Director—Admissions and Records Kristin Pimentel

Fac Coord—Student Health Svcs Nicole Johnson

Faculty Coord—Student Life and Leadership Dr. Anthony Gutierrez

### Dean—Student Services Catherine Riedstra

Chair—Student Services Glenda Moscoso

> Director—DSPS Jen Donaldson

Director-Outreach, Orientation, and Success Activities Jeffery Alexander, Jr

> Director-Financial Aid Patrick Scott

**EOPS-CARE Coordinator** Julianne Jackson

**CalWORKS Coordinator Hunter Perry** 

# **Executive Director—**

Director—Foundation Programs **Karen Tacket** 

Director—Grant Development Janet Shephard

Director—Foundation Fiscal **Services** Rick Camarillo

# Foundation/Advancement Shannon Hill

**Asst Superintendent/Vice** President—Academic Affairs Dr. Deborah Wulff

# Vice President-Human **Resources and Labor** Relations

Melissa Richerson

Director—HR, Benefits, and Payroll Teri-Lyn Leonard

# Dan Troy Executive Director—IT

Asst Superintendent/

Vice President.

**Administrative Services** 

Keith Stearns

Director—Facilities Svcs, Plng and Capital Projects Terry Reece

Assistant Director—Bond Projects Brian McAlister

Int Director—Bookstore & Auxiliary **Services** Frank Cawley

> Director—Fiscal Services Chris Green

Director—Police and College Safety Services Bryan Millard

# Dean—Academic Affairs, **Humanities**, Fine Arts, **Social Sciences**

**Madeline Medeiros** 

Chair—English Steve Leone

Chair-Lang/Comm Tony Rector-Cavagnaro

Chair—Fine Arts Margaret Korisheli

Chair—Performing Arts John Knutson

Chair—Social Science Dr. Brent LaMon

Chair—Student Development And Success Amy Kayser

#### Dean—Academic Affairs Mathematics, Sciences, **Nursing and Athletics** Dr. Jason Curtis

Director—Nursing Marcia Scott

Assistant Director—Nursing Beth Johnson

> Chair—Nursing Monica Millard

Chair—Biological Science Ron Ruppert

Chair—Mathematics **Denise Chellsen** 

Chair, - Physical Sciences **Bret Clark** 

Chair-Kinesiology, Health Science, Athletics Allison Merzon

> Director—Athletics **Bob Mariucci**

#### Dean-Academic Affairs **Workforce and Economic** Development Dr. John Cascamo

Chair—Engineering Technology John Stokes

Chair—Human Development Cherie Moore

Chair—Business Education Susan Kline

> Director-Workforce & Econ **Development Programs** Dr. Matthew Green

Associate Director—Continuing Ed & Spl Prgms Mia Ruiz

**Small Business Deputy Sector** Navigator Gayla Jurevich

Dir-Children's Ctr Lab School Katie Mervin

#### Dean, Academic Affairs, Institutional Research, Library, Learning Resources, and Instructional Technology Dr. Ryan Cartnal

Chair-Library Carina Love

Director—Student Equity and Success Centers Que Dang

Associate Director—Student Success Siboney Guardado