

Associated Students of Cuesta College 2021-22 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS April 26-29

ASCC President/Student Trustee

Dawn Grillo

ASCC Activities Director

Mason Clark

ASCC Clubs Director

Julianne Carnes

ASCC Chief Justice

Elizabeth Schaefer

ASCC Senators

Darcy Stansbury

Gregory Williams

Cassidy Negri

Revised ASCC Constitution Approved